Embarking On A New Adventure

I’ve spent just over four years writing regularly. Most of it has been about pro wrestling or Nokomis basketball, but now I’m going to write about my life. Additionally, I plan to share some of my recent short stories and other writings that I’ve created during my time at Full Sail. 

Exciting times are ahead, and I can’t wait to share those adventures with the rest of you!

“Whenever we think we know the future, even for a second, it changes.  Sometimes the future changes quickly and completely, and we’re left only with the choice of what to do next. We can choose to be afraid of it, to stand there trembling, not moving, assuming the worst that can happen, or we step forward into the unknown and assume it will be brilliant.”  -Cristina Yang

1 thought on “Embarking On A New Adventure”

  1. Colby, I look forward to reading your story. I am sure it will be very interesting. Good luck in all of your dreams.

    Like

Leave a comment